A Notorious Countess Confesses (Pennyroyal Green, Book 7)

A Notorious Countess Confesses (Pennyroyal Green, Book 7)

Julie Anne Long

Language: English

Pages: 204

ISBN: 0062118021

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


"Voted Best Overall Romance of 2012 by readers at All About Romance. (And Adam Sylvaine was voted the best overall hero).
""Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows.""
--Amanda Quick
""You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series.""
--Julia Quinn
A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long's emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses** stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.

"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show sample text content

Download sample

Download

admin