A Sliver of Stardust

A Sliver of Stardust

Marissa Burt

Language: English

Pages: 400

ISBN: 0062291564

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy loosely inspired by the rhymes of Mother Goose. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emerald Atlas.

Wren Matthews thought she’d outgrown nursery rhymes a long time ago. But that was before she knew that songs of twinkling little stars and four-and-twenty blackbirds were the key to an ancient, hidden magic.

Wren’s discovery catapults her into a world of buried secrets, strange dreams, and a mountain fortress under an aurora-filled sky. But just as she starts to master her unique abilities, her new world begins to crumble around her . . . and only she can save it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show sample text content

Download sample

Download

admin