Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed 8-Book Bundle (Midnight Breed, Book 1-8)

Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed 8-Book Bundle (Midnight Breed, Book 1-8)

Lara Adrian

Language: English

Pages: 1707

ISBN: 2:00237841

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub

Contains the first eight books in Lara Adrian’s bestselling Midnight Breed series:

Kiss of Midnight, Kiss of Crimson, Midnight Awakening, Midnight Rising, Veil of Midnight, Ashes of Midnight, Shades of Midnight, Taken by Midnight

Prepare for seduction as Lara Adrian unleashes a dark new breed of vampire

Part human, part otherworldly, the Breed has lived among humankind for thousands of years, maintaining a tentative peace built on secrecy, power, and the dark justice carried out by the formidable warriors of the Order.

But now, a blood war within the race is set to ignite. Vampires are going Rogue in startling numbers, feeding without discretion, killing humans in the streets. It is up to the Order to stop the spreading threat of Rogue domination -- and in so doing, each of the warriors will be forced to confront private demons, darkest secrets, deepest fears. Some will know triumph, some will know loss, but each warrior can count on one thing: Love, when it finds him, will often come at the worst possible moment, with the least likely woman . . . and it will bring each of these powerful males to his knees.





















Show sample text content

Download sample