The Duke Is Mine (Fairy Tales)

The Duke Is Mine (Fairy Tales)

Eloisa James

Language: English

Pages: 400

ISBN: 0062021281

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub

“Eloisa James is extraordinary.”
 —Lisa Kleypas

In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.





















Show sample text content

Download sample